505 Mission Street
South Pasadena,
CA 91030
VISIT OUR FAQ
Phone: (626) 799-6585

about OUR FIRM

Arévalo & Romero Law Firm

The Law Firm Arévalo & Romero, is an office with an established practice in the area of ​​Immigration Law. This area of ​​the law is the only one that is exercised in the law firm. Our firm focuses on family based visas, representing immigrants facing removal from the United States, Obtaining United States Citizenship and representing employers before the Immigration authorities.

Founded in 1984 by Enrique Arévalo, member of the State Bar of Montana, the law firm was originally established in the city of Los Angeles, after increasing its operations, the office moved to its present building in South Pasadena, California in 1993.

Experience and Knowledge

Our attorneys have the experience and knowledge needed to provide high - quality legal service in this complex and constantly changing area of the law.

The firm has been the recipient of three published decisions, Matter of Luviano v. INS by the 3267 Board of Immigration Appeals (BIA 1996), the case of De Leon v. INS, 115 F.3d 643 (9th Cir. 1997), and Chouchkov v. INS, 118F.3d641.646 (9th Cir. 1997); Both by the Court of Appeals for the Ninth Circuit, these decisions have impacted and changed legal interpretations in immigration cases nationwide.

Advice and Representation

Arévalo office & Romero, provides personal counseling and representation in the areas deportation defense, work visas, immigrant visas, citizenship cases and provides advice and representation to companies that need guidance on immigration issues, and legal permanent resident visas at the consular level along with the applicable waivers.

Our Team

Martha Trujillo - Recepcionist

reception@earevalo.com

Danielle Segura - Recepcionist

reception@earevalo.com

Norma Torres - Calendar clerk

ntorres@earevalo.com

Ricardo Arevalo - comptroller

rarevalo@earevalo.com

Joana Cordova - Assistant

jcordova@earevalo.com

Vicky Quintanilla - Consular Department Supervisor

vquintanilla@earevalo.com

Jurgen Santos - Legal Assistant

jsantos@earevalo.com

Savannah Trujillo - Legal Assistant

strujillo@earevalo.com

Sara Garcia - Paralegal

sgarcia@earevalo.com

Ester Torres - Paralegal

etorres@earevalo.com

Isaac Barrera - Court Clerk

ibarrera@earevalo.com

Maria Valenzuela - Court Clerk

mariavalenzuela@earevalo.com

Elisa Garcia - Legal Assistant

egarcia@earevalo.com

14 - Nombre de Equipo

Titulo de Equipo

15 - Nombre de Equipo

Titulo de Equipo

Standing Out for Over 35 Years

Arevalo & Romero, LLP.
505 Mission Street, South Pasadena, CA 91030
© Copyright - All Rights Reserved